nomadrep.blogg.se

Docker syslog size
Docker syslog size








docker syslog size

This worked for me with two fairly lightly loaded Wordpress instances, on a 1GB server, with Docker, on Ubuntu 18.04, with my particular WP configuration. this is messing with the DB parametersĪpproach with caution, especially if you have any sort of real uptime aspiration. The difference between 35MB and 152MB is significant. It's good to compare with mariadb1, which is out of the box with no tuning applied. Note mariadb2 here has been freshly restarted with reduced my.cnf parameters. Either that or one of the two MariaDB instances would fail.Ī quick docker stats command reveals the current usage is quite high. Then, at some point an extra load of an extra process would pass the point of no return with memory use, and the system would start swapping, with CPU rising to 100%. Soon after, usage creeps up to the 700-800MB range. On a fresh boot, my total memory use is around 500GB.

docker syslog size docker syslog size

I found that after migrating in from a locally installed Wordpress duo on a 2GB VPS, my new instance started crashing once a day, due to running out of memory. I have a 1GB VPS server (AWS Lightsail) running two Wordpress sites in a Traefik/Docker stack.










Docker syslog size